Posted in Local Leaders uncategorized

2023-2024 Local Leaders

PresidentMs. Fernanda DelduqueThe Thrasher [email protected] President-ElectMr. Terry HollandsworthRetired – Former Facility Director for Kanawha County [email protected] Vice-PresidentMr. Billy SmithZDS Design/Consulting Services [email protected] TreasurerMr. Arthur D. Hallstrom, P.E.AD Hall and [email protected] SecretaryMr. Billy SmithZDS Design/Consulting [email protected] Technology Transfer ChairMr. Terry HollandsworthRetired…

Continue Reading... 2023-2024 Local Leaders
Posted in Calendar

Upcoming Chapter Events

October 25-26, 2022: Governor’s Energy Summit – Stonewall Jackson Resort November 16, 2022: Joint meeting with WVSHE and tour of Herbert Hoover High School December 15, 2022: Holiday Social – Charleston, WV January 18, 2023: UV Technology – Presented by Lorrie Todd February 15,…

Continue Reading... Upcoming Chapter Events
Posted in Calendar Chapter Projects


Please JOIN WVASHRAE for our 2022 WV High Performance Building Day (HPBD) Monday, August 22, 2022 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT   This event is In-person with a Virtual Attendance Option. In-Person Attendees will receive lunch This year the WV…

Continue Reading... 2022 WV ASHRAE HPBD
Posted in Research uncategorized

2022 RP Campaign

Our ANNUAL CAMPAIGN has ended and we had a very successful year of fundraising. in full swing!  We exceeded our yearly goal!! We would like to thank all of our Donors and Supporters for you generous RP gift. We would…

Continue Reading... 2022 RP Campaign